In a tell-all video shared via TikTok yesterday, the 20-something-year-old influencer claimed she was manipulated into a year-long affair with the married singer and father of two, just days after Levine and wife Behati Prinsloo (34)–a Victoria’s Secret model–confirmed they were expecting their third child. Levine, however, has denied those accusations.  “I used poor judgment in speaking with anyone other than my wife in ANY kind of flirtatious manner. I did not have an affair, nevertheless, I crossed the line during a regrettable period of my life,” he told TMZ.  The 43-year-old musician continued: “In certain instances it became inappropriate. I have addressed that and taken proactive steps to remedy this with my family.” “My wife and my family is all I care about in this world. To be this naive and stupid enough to risk the only thing that truly matters to me was the greatest mistake I could ever make. I will never make it again. I take full responsibility. We will get through it and we will get through it together,” Levine later added. Levine and Prinsloo have been together since 2012, and after briefly splitting in May of 2013, the two were engaged and married the following year. The couple currently has two children: Dusty Rose (5) and Gio Grace (4). In the now-viral video, Stroh explained that the fling happened a few years ago—when she was “young and naive.” At the time, she was 19. Stroh later added that now she feels exploited by Levine.  “embarrassed I was involved w a man with this utter lack of remorse and respect,” Stroh wrote in the caption.  The video featured what looked to be screenshots of direct messages between Stroh and Levine, but one, in particular, is what disturbed fans.  A few months after their affair ended, Stroh said she received a strange message from Levine.  “Ok serious question. I’m having another baby and if it’s [a] boy I really wanna name it Sumner. You ok with that? DEAD serious,” the message read.  “The naming his wife’s child after his mistress is just… no words,” one TikTok user wrote.  “There’s no excuse for cheating. The only response is ‘I was a terrible person during that time in my life,’” another commented.  While some fans were shocked by the idea that Levine would have an affair and attempt to name his expected baby after a former mistress, others accused the Instagram model of faking it for influence.   “‘i was easily manipulated’ is code for ‘i dont wanna admit im just as bad of a person as the person i was choosingingly dating knowing hes married’,” one viewer asserted. Another quipped: “I was manipulated, a married man called me hot 😭 pls feel sorry for me.” Stroh’s friends quickly came to the model’s defense.  Fellow influencer Dana Omari, RDN, clapped back at those skeptical of the alleged affair and claimed that Stroh had revealed this information to her previously and that she could verify the screenshots and the affair via her Instagram Story.  “Adam Levine is a cheater,” she claimed. Omari continued: “Yes, it’s real. No, she doesn’t want the attention, really.” After posting her initial video, Stroh later jumped back on TikTok to clarify that Levine told her that he and his wife were separated at the time of the affair.  You can hear her complete statement in the TikTok video embedded below:  More News:

The Vampire Diaries’ Actor and Wife Separate After 3 Years of Marriage

Kelly Clarkson Reunites with Original ‘American Idol’ Judges in Heartwarming Photo

Brooke Shields Shares Stunning Photos From Upcoming SKIMS Campaign Adam Levine Addresses Accusations He Had an Affair With Instagram Model - 66Adam Levine Addresses Accusations He Had an Affair With Instagram Model - 75